The Author to Her Book

Please whisper,
Whisper in my ear
Because it’s your words
That I long to hear
Please tell me,
Tell me we all have a voice
Because we were lost
But then found by choice
Please take me,
Take me far away from here
Wrap me in your arms
And let me disappear
Please write me,
Write me what was said
So that when memory escapesimagination
You won’t leave my head
Please fill me,
Drive me to be mad
Engulf me in adventures,
And passions that I never had
Please keep me,
Keep me close to you
So when I have no words to say
Remind me that you do
Please be there,
When I am old and gray
To speak about the story
I never had a chance to say.

November 21, 2013
4 pm

Author: © Алёна Комарова (Alëna S.)

Stories grow old and maybe they're true. You have a story as well as I do. Some may be simple and some may change lives. So why don't you look and see what you'll find. These are the stories inside my mind. Which may be realities of beauty and time. Some maybe stories of other lives. Mysteries painted, not all disguised. Please rate and enjoy my own little blog. Keep your dreams alive and don't forget to look. Honesty's good but don't be too hard of a critic. Say what you'd like 'cause I sure would love to hear it! E S T A B L I S H E D • 2 0 0 9

What do you think? Be Honest.

